The challenge is to delete an unwanted client/backup entry from the BDRShield Portal.
If the client is deleted from the Backup Server, the client will be automatically marked as deleted in the Portal server during the next successful connection between the Backup Server and BDRShield Portal. Manual deletion in the Portal is not required.If you wish to see the changes immediately, follow these steps:1. Run the ‘License Check’ from the Backup Server.2. Check the Portal to confirm the changes.