Restore Channel

Restore Channel

The restore can be performed to the  two different locations.  The channel can be restored to the original location or can be restored to an existing channel.
Target Team
1. Original Team: Selected sites will be restored to the same original Team.
2. Choosing from existing Teams: The selected Teams will be restored to one of the existing Teams, you can choose from the existing teams.
Target Channel
1. Original Channel: Selected sites will be restored to the same original Channel.
2. Choosing from existing Channels: The selected Channels will be restored to one of the existing channels, you can choose from the existing Channels.
Restore Description: Enter a general description for future reference.