The restore can be performed to the two different locations. The files/folders can be restored to the original location or can be restored to an existing channel.
Target Team
1. Original Team: Selected sites will be restored to the same original Team.
2. Choosing from existing Teams: The selected Teams will be restored to one of the existing Teams, you can choose from the existing teams.
Target Channel
1. Original Channel: Selected sites will be restored to the same original Channel.
2. Choosing from existing Channels: The selected Channels will be restored to one of the existing channels, you can choose from the existing Channels.
Restore Description: Enter a general description for future reference.