Restore Site

Restore Site

The restore can be performed to the  three different locations.  The sites can be restored to the original location or can be restored to an existing site or a new site can be created and and the data can be restored to the new created site.
Target Site
1. Original SiteSelected sites will be restored to the same original site.
2. Choosing from existing sites: The selected sites will be restored to one of the existing sites you can choose from the existing sites.
Clicking on the drop down icon will open the following pop up
3. Create New siteUsers can create a new site and restore all the selected sites to the new site.
Restore DescriptionEnter restores description for future use.